Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285652824 A Single Woman in Queen Creek, AZ 36 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Queen Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Queen Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Queen Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, my family and friends! I believe that life and love are the most valuable possessions we all have and always take for granted!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, camping, sports, and relaxing. Taking time out of a busy schedule to just enjoy myself and those around me. I'm an avid horse lover and just like being active in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love and be loved as passionately a I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey.. Need I elaborate ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my eyes ARE hazel not brown :-)

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover i & ii, the notebook, megamind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction