Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285638224 A Single Man in Pittsburg, CA 34 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Pittsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho It is about a guy that sets out to find a treasure and learns a bunch of life lessons in his journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

This is my first time on a dating site and I am interested in seeing how this will go.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

john legend, miguel, i dont have a favorite, i dont have a favorite, donnie, i dont have a favorite

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, too many to name, too many to name

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, pbs, cooking shows, sports