Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285632432 A Single Man in Port Saint Lucie, FL 35 / Writer/Cook

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Saint Lucie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: space camp

Port Saint Lucie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Port Saint Lucie, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from space camp. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

(Edit: Letting my subscription expire within next few days since I really only logged on to see what kind of messages I was getting.)Truth. Reason. Expression. Empathy. Learning. Doing. Stories. Songs. Listening. Laughing. Running along the water. Walking in the woods. Friends, family and other animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging while listening to music.Going out to see a live comedy or music show.Just enjoying a friend's company-- getting good food or just walking and talking somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sweet rack. No-- I'm looking for a true friend, someone on my level. I get along well with most people but there aren't many I really trust or feel completely comfortable around.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy-going, genuine. Attentive, inquisitive. Maybe a bit quiet and shy at first-- if it's a date or something, I'll probably nervously fidget with something, but that's only if I like someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was reading a book about zombie storm troopers before I moved, and one about writing graphic novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hope, dreams
  2. The present moment
  3. Learned lessons from the past

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I often wish people wouldn't notice me at all, honestly.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a tail. And eighteen toes. I frequently destroy furniture and appliances while sleeping due to attacks of the Night Terrors. I am also a masked crime fighting vigilante.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction