Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285630328 A Single Man in Lebanon, OR 45 / Hardware area specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lebanon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hiking , fishing and hunting a lot . I enjoy most outdoor activiies and it is very hard to keep me inside when the weather is nice . I also enjoy gardening and cooking , and I think I am rather good at both . I might even bbq you a steak to prove it !

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I enjoy gardening and cooking . It is really rewarding when you cook a delicious meal from food that you have grown .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and freinds are great . They are always there to help when you need them and they are just fun to hang out with .
  2. Having a steady job that I have worked at for a long time .
  3. I am also thankful for my usually optimistic outlook on life , it makes it easier to get through even the hardest days if you have a positive outlook .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful