Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285628925 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 31 / executive assistant for an investment back in oil and gas

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, politics, exercising, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, relaxing, and socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am an outgoing person, I love to experience new things whether through traveling, meeting new people, or trying different foods. I am caring and understanding and would like to meet someone with the same qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an easy going person. I hear people always say you are so easy to talk to. I am very go with the flow and open minded. Although when I have goals I want to reach I can be very determined.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent