Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285625631 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 56 / barber

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,Even the extended part my daughter brings home.I love helping kids grow into good adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book,finding good places to eat, relaxing on my back porch

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my soul mate. A guy that dosent need to be told what to do to make me happy. Some one that loves his kid or kids as much as I do. Has a good job and doesent need to be suported. Is happy to go out or stay in to have a little fun. Maby likes to traval a bit.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sence of humor, work hard and like to keep busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My cool easy job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Passionate