Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285615628 A Single Woman in Waynesboro, VA 42 / Loss prevention

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Waynesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Waynesboro, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waynesboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time outdoors such as hiking,swimming, running and walking. I also enjoy spending time with my children. I also enjoy going to different sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the simple things in live I will read a good book or watching and reading anything to do with history. I enjoy spanding extra free time with my dog as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, I pride myself on honesty no matter the situation and whom ever I'm with will need to be the same.

The first thing people notice about me

my height and long legs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children they have helped me in so many ways I could never thank them enough.
  2. My career and my health.
  3. My extended family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can be shy at times but once I have warmed up to someone I can be a chatter box.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding