Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285607531 A Single Woman in Grapeland, TX 58 / Self-employed Housekeeper

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapeland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grapeland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grapeland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God & I love His Word. Quite knowledgeable in the scriptures but not arrogant or haughty. Just love to share it. America & its true moral fiber. Family & friends. I hurt when I see or hear of others' pain. I"m pretty passionate about growing things until triple digit time. Then I'm passionate about air conditioning! I love water; lakes, large rivers, the ocean. I can spend hours in water! I love to take pictures of nature & share them with my friends & family. I'm very passionate about the present political condition of the country & the world arena as it pertains to us. Last of all, I'd love to share all m

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the Lord Who loves me & holds me close to His heart.
  2. For the 5 children & 19 grandkids I've been blessed with.
  3. The friends I've had in my life & whom I would not want to live without.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate