Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285605233 A Single Woman in Avon, CT 39 / Financial Advisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Avon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ccsu
  • Religion: Christian

Avon, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Avon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ccsu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family, and food! I am also passionate about fitness, living a healthy lifestyle, and it is important to me that you believe in these things as well. .I love being outside during all seasons. Whether hiking in the fall, skiing in the winter, anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent at the gym, outside, cooking, eating, or tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

In my partner I hope to find honesty, kindness, humor, energy, trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

a James Patterson book. - pure simple entertainment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my close friends
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmm I have to think about it

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational