Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285602227 A Single Woman in Wilbraham, MA 45 / sales

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wilbraham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilbraham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilbraham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and explore new cultures at the table. I have such a passion for it . I am scouting real estate to actually move and live and open shop in same location. I have four children who are my whole world besides my extended family of course. My parents are very close to my heart and my thoughts always and visit them as often as possible. I have lots of interest and things to be discovered. However there are no mistakes and am gratefull for the woman within today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking watching sports scouting flea markets old book stores junk shops. Spending time at the ocean catching a movie on a rainy day or just putting my feet in the brook. Its the simple pleasures in life that is most enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing