Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285585820 A Single Man in Plainfield, NJ 28 / Insurance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plainfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports Movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping Hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Face by Dean Kootz about a guy trying to kill a famous person and super natural things started to happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom
  2. My upbringing
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, road to perdition, north by northwest

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, ncis, castle