Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285584024 A Single Man in Belleville, IL 39 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Belleville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Belleville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning. Whether it be teaching what I have learned, or what I can learn. The more information I glean, the better. Note: this is most often applied to music theory.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately. i have been doing alot of stretching. I am looking into Tai Chi classes, and looking for a partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

A very good trait to have is patience. I display this on a constant basis, and it is only right that the person I am looking for exibit this trait as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my optimistic attitude. I like to think that I can always see the sunlight in any situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for their continuing support in all my endeavors.
  2. The gift for the fine arts, for which I am very thankful for.
  3. The military for instiling in me the faith and confidence to follow all my ambitions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dune, dragons of spring dawning, idiots guide to music theory

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

me my head, alien ant farm, jurrasic 5, hot hot heat, temper trap

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghost in the shell, pi, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, naruto shippuden, true blood