Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2284734924 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 31 / Physician Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: des moines university
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from des moines university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, friends, people, my relationships with others, learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending leisure time with friends and loved ones, exploring the world and taking time to smell the roses. I love to laugh, I love to make others laugh. I like to surround myself with caring and kind people. I absolutely love to travel! Before graduate school I backpacked through Europe and it was the experience of a lifetime! More recently I spent time in Mali, Africa providing medical care to local villagers. I love to be active and to be experiencing life with someone who is just as passionate about it as me. I also love volleyball; I played in college, at the Division II level, and am so grateful I was able to do so!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, loyal, genuinely good person. Most importantly, he needs to be someone that I have fun being with. Someone who can appreciate the good times and have faith through the tough times. I'm looking for somebody who likes to have fun, laugh, is easy going, and down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's probably my cheery dispostion. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't even remember! The last time I read a book for leisure was before graduate school! I need to change that...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one. I'll have to think about it. Stay tuned...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles. If you want to know anything else just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, animal planet, most anything on e!