Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2284583629 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 47 / Banking Service Rep

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love christian music, my faith of course comes first,

I typically spend my leisure time

church nvolvement, music , traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and God Fearing

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power of parayer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

cant think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

No

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Gospel