Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2284423232 A Single Man in Metairie, LA 29 / Field Operations Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Metairie, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy trying to be a better person and explore the meaning of me being where i am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my motorcycle and exploring to places around my area. Live music is one of my favorites. And catching up on any history shows i can

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is goal oriented and knows what they want. Who would like someone to make each other better people in general.

The first thing people notice about me

That im extremely mature for my age. Its not always a good thing i guess. I kind of had to grow up quick and become the man of my house. It has definitely helped me with my career though so that a plus.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Blood on the risers. It was about one mans tour in Vietnam and the stories of him and the companies he was in. Absolutely amazing to read a first hand account of that. Im pretty much a history nut sooo ya. Haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being here today
  2. A great family
  3. Being able to live in such a great city

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very caring person. I sometimes seem as a more hardened person. I am willing to do anything for anyone though.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show