Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2284080332 A Single Woman in Secaucus, NJ 32 / IT consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Secaucus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Secaucus, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Secaucus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, running, swimming

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a movie and relaxing with wine

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy going for long bike rides or runs along the Hudson River to stay in shape and also clear my mind. It would be nice if you liked to stay active as well. I would love to check an Iron Man off my bucket list one day :) For now I like training for sprint triathlons during the summer. I like someone who is intellectually curious and analytical, because I am the opposite... if I dig down deep, I can come up with some pretty good stuff, but not always. haha, so it would be nice if you were naturally curious and open-minded about everything. And lastly, I hope that you are kind. Am I asking for too much?? ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing they notice is that I like to smile and laugh alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

La Sombra del Viento - it was gift from a very good friend. However, it was in Spanish! So I kept stopping, but I finally finished the book and glad to let go of the fact that I didn't understand every single sentence. The surprise ending was really good! I won't spoil it here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and family
  2. my health
  3. time to relax

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I smile and laught alot, but I am a pretty serious person... but I think people also notice that eventually as well :)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama