Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #228388617 A Single Man in Georgetown, TN 57 / retired

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Georgetown, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars, guns and outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being on the water, fishing, drinking and hanging out with loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Lots of loyalty and always being honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my long hair and biker ways but inside I am a real sweetheart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My parents.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish some people would get my sense of humor, it's usually different then most people's but Oh well (:

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

old west, guns and averone, survival

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

survival, westerns, sasquatch

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost in space, die hard, discovery cannel