Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2283879632 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 26 / Dog walker

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Why am I here?

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to go to the beach, desert, mountains, anywhere I can...I also like to read, paint, and create!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. constant change
  2. The 5 senses
  3. my kitty =^-^=

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

fear and loathing in las vegas, the tibetan book of living and dying, steal like an artist

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

lauryn hill, ani difranco, sublime, reel big fish, tupac

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

chappelle show, breaking bad, weeds