Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #228347724 A Single Woman in Moscow, ID 47 / Mediator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: georgetown university

Moscow, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moscow, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from georgetown university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing. Acrobatics. Seeing the world. Having new experiences. Acting in partnership, whether professionally or as friends. Cats. Skiing. Climbing. Trying new food and drink. Teaching my sports to others. The ocean. Dancing. Verbs. Color. Yoga. Spelling and punctuation. My community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go skiing.Travel someplace new.Go kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone really smart, good-looking, athletic, funny as hell, independent financially and emotionally, who wants to keep exploring.

The first thing people notice about me

Really good posture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being really healthy, because I want a long life
  2. My community, because it's supported me in tough times
  3. My cats, because they are so affectionate and beautiful

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't watch sports. I do them.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a thousand pardons, a wrinkle in time, the fannie farmer cookbook

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports