Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2283168840 A Single Man in Orrington, ME 22 / Crew Member at McDonalds. Looking to advance to mgt

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Orrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Orrington, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orrington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong passion for the game of basketball since I was a kid. My favorite team is the Boston Celtics. I have played it forever. Whether it was a travel team, school team, and varsity level in High School. I would like to coach in the future. I like most music, and am always up for a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

When im not working or going to school I like to spend time with friends or family. I like to go to the movies, play some pick up basketball and other sports, and just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl who shares some of the same interests I do. A girl that will make me laugh, smile, and simply make me happy to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people may notice how I am always smiling and am generally a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll be honest, I do not read unless it has to do with school, and education.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a fun caring family
  2. A good education
  3. My mentors and past coaches

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Right away, some people don't notice that I am a fun, outgoing, and funny person to be around. Just sometimes people have to get to know me first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am attending college at Husson University for Accounting. I love sports, especially basketball.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama