Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2282961129 A Single Woman in Okemos, MI 35 / Faculty member

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Okemos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Okemos, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okemos, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, spirituality, growing organic vegetables lately, children, dancing, singing, art

I typically spend my leisure time

going to movies, trying new sports, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence, humility, honesty, and not taking life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Self-confidence, strength.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally read many books at once. The last couple I read are: The power of now - It fascinated me that someone (Eckart Toole in this case) actually figured it all out. Tell me something as you go - The book talked about perceptions of self and others' deaths. The part that most stuck with me was the analogy of glove-hand for body-soul separation and that the purpose of life is just "to be". Fifty Shades of Grey - Taught me that I should always welcome fiction in my life to handle reality..:) I enjoyed the hidden contrasts in this book such as the romance despite the ads on untraditional love-making, and dependency of a dominant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being independent, successful, and respected
  2. having the gift of life, purest love on earth: my daughter
  3. having an honest, caring, and loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving and nurturing I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a skeptical continuously seeking the meaning in life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field