Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2282526328 A Single Man in Marion, VA 25 / walmart associate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Marion, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

martial arts, art, playing music, gaming, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Practice martial arts, and guitar. games

The most influential person in my life has been

similar interest, fun, creative

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love of the arts
  2. a loving family
  3. friends with almost same interest

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Some things about me. I love animals mainly dogs and wolves. I'm a huge family kinda guy. i believe in peace and kindness to everyone. I'm old fashioned when going on dates.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

sherlock holmes, bill and ted, boondock saints