Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2282358433 A Single Man in Orange, CA 24 / Employee

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

mmm hard one lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't think, but ask me anything :)

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God saving me, I really thank Jesus for doing what he did on the cross, Even though I fail him through the walks of life, I really want to do his will, because I know He is wise and perfect.
  2. I am most thankful for my parents. I look up to them, to me they feel like an inspiration, that motivates me to keep going forword. They're hard work and dedication, are at a very high level.
  3. The people closest to my life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a relationship that would eventually lead to a happy marriage :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action