Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2282030 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 38 / Marketing Director

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a mom and family. Playing with my daughter and getting out of my "adult" head is something I enjoy and work at. Having a picnic in the driveway at 8am, jumping in the kiddy pool fully dressed, blowing bubbles, seeing who can swing the highest, racing, & getting dirty! I am very close to my all family and enjoy spending time with them having a cookout, going to a museum, seeing a movie, sitting around the fire, or going to the park.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning, doing yard work, and getting all the "chores" done! After that...Day trips are always exciting. I really enjoy visiting new places & seeing the sights . My guilty little pleasure is going to the spa on occasion for a pedicure or massage. Having a picnic, hanging out with friends, shopping, going for a stroll, hanging out at the fire, camping, or catching a new movie is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am looking for my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

Of course....all 3 Fifty Shades of Grey. What woman didn't read them?? Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are dependable, loving, and supportive.
  2. My friends. Real friendships last a life time and I am fortunate to have a few real friends.
  3. My life. Every day is a new day. I am happy, blessed, fortunate, and thankful for all I have.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop