Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2281313222 A Single Man in Oneonta, AL 25 / I love to spend time and making love!!

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oneonta, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Oneonta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family but sometime we argue and I like football and I like to watch cops and law&order and UFC plus wwe too

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work make money and sometimes I smoke but I like diet sodas and I love to walk and go to church!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Am looking for a women wit a little big but and a little big tities and loves to make love night and day and would give me some money if I need help and I like Christians!!

The first thing people notice about me

They like my smile and the way I dressed and how I act and know how to work harder!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Am thankful that I will love to have a women in my life
  2. I wanna txt and see each other and sleep together and making love together
  3. I love black with a lil big but and titles

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I like to smoke sometimes and I like to have some money!!