Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2281063328 A Single Woman in Beaver, WA 34 / Health Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Beaver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Beaver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for others and providing support to those that are in need. I am also passionate about having fun and enjoying life. I love knowledge and learning and education is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, spending time with friends, and spending time outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, courage, ability to work hard and plan for the future. I am looking for someone to build a life with. I love adventure and traveling. I'd like to enjoy the fruits of my labor with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and/or my eyes. I have a very expressive face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lethal Bayou Beauty by Jana Deleon. About female CIA who goes undercover in the Bayou. Funny and fast paced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a direct communicator. I do this because of my natural earnestness and desire to be truthful.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love living in the moment and enjoying new things. I like discovering new places.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational