Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2280412420 A Single Man in Meridian, ID 33 / Engineer at HP

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Meridian, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about doing things outdoors. Camping, fishing, atv riding, archery, shooting guns, and much more. I like to be out in the wilderness enjoying the fresh air.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time doing many different activities. If I have my daughter we go to the zoo, Wahooz, movies, parks, museums, discovery center, camping, fishing, and much more. When it is just me I camp, fish, hike, ride bikes, movies, shoot my guns, archery, and much more.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is their desire to find and create a long lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how comfortable they feel when they first meet me. I am constantly told they feel like they have known me for years.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

tipping point, shannara series, sword of truth series

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

system of a down, rascal flatts, everclear, eminem, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, sons of anarchy, bones, storage wars, top chef, terra nova, stargate sg1