Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2280278116 A Single Woman in Mendham, NJ 63 / Medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mendham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rutgers
  • Religion: Christian

Mendham, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from rutgers. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, outdoor recreation

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is kindness. I am caring and kind towards others because I know how important it is in having relationships that work well. I don't have to agree with your opinion but I listen and respect your opinion. I get a lot of practice in my work relationships and with my own kids. When I am kind even the worst situations can be improved. So I want a close relationship with a partner in which we are kind to each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would say friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is called Wisdom Hunter. It is about a man who lost everything that was important to him including his faith. It is inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm vulnerable. I really am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am excited to see who I meet on eharmony. This is my first experience with online dating

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking