Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279819618 A Single Man in Grandville, MI 48 / Farmer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grandville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grandville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grandville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am self employed and love what I do. I travel a lot for my job and enjoy doing so. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places. My children give my lIfe meaning and I love them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to new places. The east coast is interesting as well as out west. Although I have not been out of the country other than Canada, I look forward to doing so. I have a couple boats and enjoy being on or in the water. Lake Michigan is great, but small lakes and rivers are a lot of fun as well. Towns and villages on the water are always fun to visit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV