Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279818525 A Single Woman in Goose Creek, SC 46 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Goose Creek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Goose Creek, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goose Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. They have helped me through a lot of rough times and I hope I have done the same for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy watching movies, playing games, hanging around the house, or going out and trying something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality. Without honesty you can never have the full trust between two people that is needed to have a true long lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People comment on how helpful and compassionate I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Kennedy - It is a book on CD that I listen to on my way to work. It was very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two amazing kids.
  2. My friends that have been there for me through the loss of my first husband
  3. I love my job. Everyone there is very supportive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How organized I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I was widowed in 2010 after being with my husband for 21+ years. The last three years have been a challenge to me and my family but I know that the future holds more happiness and joy to come. I would like to find someone to share the next part of my life with me. I am a very honest person - getting to old to play games. I am also from up North. Moved here from Cape Cod 8+ years ago. I enjoy doing and trying new things. Life is here to live not just survive.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama