Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279753022 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 25 / Elementary Education student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being crafty. I'm not the most artistically talented person out there, but I like making things. I fully believe the quote "to whom much is given, much is required", and apply it by doing a good deal of community service. I may not attened church as regularly as I should, but my faith is also really important to me. I also love music, whether it is singing, playing it myself, or just listening to others perform.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I actually have free time, that I'm not spending with friends, I like reading, being crafty, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

he needs to be caring. He needs to care about people he is romantically involved with, friends with, related to, works with, and just meets in the check-out line at walmart.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh. I laugh freely and often, because no matter how my individual day may be going, life is good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family. They're not perfect, but I love them, and would go crazy without them.
  2. my life. Yeah, I've had my share of mistakes, but each day is a second chance. I am so blessed to be where I am.
  3. unconditional love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If I could, I would go everywhere, and learn all the languages in the world. I'll try just about anything, at least once. I forgive easily and laugh often.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, relientk, toby mac, journey, hot chelle rae

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big daddy, anything disney, harry potter, and lotr