Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279750220 A Single Man in Fort Walton Beach, FL 29 / Army

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Walton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Fort Walton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Walton Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, making music, friends and family, and maintaining good health

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having friends over and grilling food regularly. I absolutely love going to the beach. Working out is a big hobby of mine and exploring different ways to challenge oneself physically interest me. I can throw the frisbee all day. Whenever I get the chance I can hop on my set and jam out. I like going to new places and trying new foods. I would love to find a travel partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love confident, aspiring women! I enjoy being around people that strive for their personal goals as well as someone who won't be afraid to travel with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice an aura of awesomeness that I radiate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

48 Laws of Power. Honestly, I found the book and was bored so I read it. I have to say that book is purely evil.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice the AMOUNT of awesomeness that I am. Don't get me wrong, people have an idea of how awesome I am but they have no idea the amount of awesome sauce I make on a daily basis.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I spend windy days out in the bay riding my kite. I enjoy cooking and love reading about nutrition and the science of it. After the army I plan on going back to college and perhaps aspire to be a nurse but definitely something in the medical field. I don't need a lot of money to be happy but I do need a sense of accomplishment, good friends, family, and my doggy.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

introducing nlp, social engineering: the art of human hacking, anything about health and nutrition

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

me vs hero, the killers, every time i die, finch, florence + the machine

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

get him to the greek, step brothers, the harry potter series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, game of thrones, breaking bad