Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279739021 A Single Man in Sumter, SC 46 / Manufacturing

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Sumter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sumter high
  • Religion: Christian

Sumter, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sumter, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my child, old cars, and outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting, fishing whenever possible, NAture walks, and sight seeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust and depend on. Someone who will appreciate a guy like me.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to catch a bigfoot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How a good guy I am actually.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am guy looking for my special someone. I tall and good looking, honest , easy going. I am seeking someone who will appreciate me, and would be a joy to be with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

south carolina ghosts, a history of the world, not sure

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, bo diddly, b. b> king, smoking mountain music, dell shannon

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghost busters, gone in sixty seconds, star trek