Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279115019 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 26 / Currently stay at home mom.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try and live everyday like there is no tomorrow I guess. I take care of my baby and try to make sure that I am raising him properly. As of late, I have been trying to lose my baby weight and eating healthy and try to work out everyday. I'm super interested in becoming an ultra sound tech, and I can't wait to transfer schools to achieve my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, if a book interests me nothing will stop me from finishing it. Going on just random adventures is always fun. But I'll take sitting in a comfy chair, having coffee/tea and getting lost in a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and loyalty mainly. Humor is also a big thing, laughing about life is always fun. Getting along with kids. Someone to just have fun with I guess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My baby.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show