Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279096114 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Technical Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: otis college of art and design
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from otis college of art and design. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like watching/playing sports. Going to music concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to hang out with my friends. Go grab a beer and just talk. I love watching films. Or I'm usually trying to learn something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to share life, has a sense of humor and doesn't take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps that I'm quiet. Dedicated to whatever I'm doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battlefield Royale... It's the better version of Hunger Games ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I've moved a lot... so, "where are you from?" can be a bit complicated to answer. Every place that I've lived in I like to call home, and every place has shaped me to be the person I am today. I am a morning person, there is something special about waking up early and going for a swim or a run at the beach. I feel like I have the world to myself while most people are asleep.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

incubus, black keys, a perfect circle, nirvana, alice in chains

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

city of god, black hawk down, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy