Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279078314 A Single Man in Double Oak, TX 23 / None

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Double Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

Double Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Double Oak, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Music and physical activities. I love all genres except country (can't stand the voice). I especially enjoy techno and dubstep. I love to get out and play and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to a club on the weekends. I enjoy hanging out with friends even if we end up doing nothing. If I find myself all alone I go for walks and "smell the roses".

The most influential person in my life has been

An outgoing person who desires to be great friends willing to be adventurous and is kind to everyone

The first thing people notice about me

I am human.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The things they carried. Never finished the book but I really enjoyed it. It is about the Vietnam war. Very eye opening on the viewpoints during that era. Definitely a book that makes you want to keep reading to see what happened to everyone like the one who was addicted to tranquilizers, but it was for school so how could I possibly have actually read all of it. The last book "I" read finished and enjoyed was No,David. Classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Education
  3. Ability to learn quickly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a well rounded person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Green

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime