Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279070914 A Single Woman in Crossville, TN 63 / Rental business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Crossville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crossville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crossville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. I belong to a very good church. I quilt and donate. Love family, music. Like watching sports. Gardening, i have a koe pond. Cooking!! Have all the gagets and love to try new recipes. Love to take over a meal, I never eat with the tv on if someone is with me. Conversation is real and important to me. I do charity work. I am getting into fitness, somewhat late.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking walks, enjoying nature. Reading a good book. Being with others talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone looking for friendship at first. Patient, good conversation. Someone who likes to travel and just have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh and like to have fun. I love to listen to what others have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all types. Overcoming pitfalls and rising ahead of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children that are grown, married and happy.
  2. My life is good, and I am financially stable.
  3. My ability to have fun with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can be shy at first. You have to get to know me. My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I have not dated ever. Very new to this.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

ilona andrews, james rollins, fifty shades of gray

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

independence day, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, fringe, ncis