Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279068224 A Single Woman in Flemington, NJ 40 / Caregiver for special needs people. Catering hall manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Flemington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flemington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flemington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

volunteering and entertaining. spending time with my neices and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is very hard to come by. So that's a biggie. Also would like someone completely upfront about things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very happy and love to have a good time. Bring out the best in everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents have always been there. NO matter what.
  2. My clients are great old and young they are all very special to me.
  3. My faith and beliefs always keep me going each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I may have a wild side I do sometimes like to stay in and relax watching a show/movie. Love to play games with my family.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I do have a very busy life right now taking over my parents business because of their health. My passion is working with special needs kids and volunteering. I am trying this out to meet new people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama