Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279067918 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 28 / Human resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of houston, downtown

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate aboutEnjoying LifeSpending time with FamilyHaving good times with good friendsMy JobGoing to the gym and keeping in shape

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the lakeTaking trips over the weekend Hanging out with friendsGo to baseball games, football games, any sporting events reallyStaying at home and watch bad movies

The first thing people notice about me

My caddy banter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Everything else I have

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction