Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279044817 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 24 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about starting my own family who is carong loving and humble. I want a family i can come home to after work. I am passionate about traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my two dogs Luchi and Rocko. There the best dogs ever. I love spending time with them and hiding from them :) I also love relaxing and cooking homemade meals from strach

The most influential person in my life has been

Just an honest guy who will has eyes only for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my COOL HAIR :) i have big hair. Ppl love my hair i doo too. Its always over the top.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brothers and sister and father. Where would i be without those guys
  2. The job i have now. It pays the bills :^)
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How silly I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I get shy sometimes and I have a hard time starting a conversation and thats just because i get shy :). I love to watch ghost adventures and eat homemade guacamole. I love learning about ghost zombies and ufos if u cant deal with tht then ur probably not cool. ;)

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skateboarding