Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2278171635 A Single Woman in Deposit, NY 52 / Government

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deposit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Deposit, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deposit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Family and Friends. Having Fun no matter what it is

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with Friends and Having Fun with them

The most influential person in my life has been

That he knows how to have fun and not just looking for sex. Loves the way I look and is content just being with me. Can handle my changing moods and mind. I sometimes change my mind a lot in one day and I want a person who is understanding and can help me make up my mind but not control it. I love when something bad happens my partner can help to make it better and not walk away or get angry...alot of funny stuff can happen when things go wrong...Thats life...someone who is content just watching a movie...eating ice-cream and yet not a couch potato either...

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality i quess I am not quite sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Peace Like a River by Leif Enger..... Its about miracles...and Angelic like people... I need an angel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet