Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2278152630 A Single Man in Kearneysville, WV 30 / Sporting goods salesman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Kearneysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kearneysville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kearneysville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, traveling , hunting .Guns, Cars. plenty of other stuff ....most likely will save something to talk about :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I go biking for exercise around local places. I go hiking in the woods just to get away. Hunting when the season comes around. Video Games at night if i have time just to my self. If there is a special someone I'll most likely be with them. but if shes out with the girls and I'm home hanging out. most likely I'll be hitting up a war game :) just being honest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. With out it you can't even build stepping stones to start the walk of life on.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor is prob the most noticeable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book for a long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A Strong supporting Family and friends
  2. A good truck ride to the woods to get away from every day life. To be out in the mountains to soak up with little things in life. Like complete silence. Watch the sun set and the stars to appear.
  3. I haven't met that special someone yet to put in this box.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not to much... i don't hide nothing :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Women come first no matter what. I'm that guy that still will open a door for you as you come into a store. The complete stranger that still shows a little respect that has been lost over these years. I also grew up and lived in partial country setting.I was raised to have a good head on my shoulder by my fathers rules of the house. He set forth a good path before me showing me old school ways. I absolutely love the country and getting away into the woods to hear nothing but the silence.I've been crazy funny at times Breaking some of those rules and have a good sense of humor. I can be serious at times when needed ....... mostly :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

war movies any kind., the avengers its has them all :), space balls

TV I like to Watch

Action