Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #227776911 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 54 / Homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ocean county college
  • Religion: Christian

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing projects around the house, cooking, going out and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movies or out to eat. I like cooking and would like to travel again.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is sweet, generous, honest, loving, caring and who I can spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think what is first noticed about me is my eyes, hair and smile. I am told I have class and that I am shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. Grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, red, pretty in pink

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

blue blood, criminal minds, ncis