Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2277757623 A Single Woman in Kearneysville, WV 25 / Business Major at Shepherd University & Tennis Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Kearneysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kearneysville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearneysville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love playing tennis! I love the thrill of a new adventure. There are so many places that I would love to visit, because I like to travel and experience new things. If there is anything that has ever made me nervous, I am up for the challenge and down to try!

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly, I love curling up on the couch and watching a movie with the people I enjoy the most. At the same time, I love going to sport events, trying new things and going out and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

At my age, there are not many guys who possess commitment qualities. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, dependable, outgoing, caring and knows how to put a smile on my face. Basically, I am looking for a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have a very vibrant personality and I am one of the politest people they have ever met. People tend to say they notice how interested I am in getting to know everyone personally.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can be a bit of a hopeless romantic, so any book that entails a good love story I am willing to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who has inspired me to stay strong through difficult times.
  2. My loyal friends who are the highlight of my days and encourage me to reach for my goals and dreams.
  3. I am very thankful for my life in general. Everyday is obstacle to overcome, but I am very blessed and try to remain as optimistic as possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think I am a very high maintenance young lady, but little do they know I thoroughly enjoy the laid back country life style. I may dress nicely, but that does not mean I don't love getting dirty, wearing sweats and thoroughly enjoy the southern living.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama