Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2277741521 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 40 / Vendor Compliance Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: state university of new york at geneseo
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from state university of new york at geneseo. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family are most important to me. I am passionate about continuously bettering myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. Spending as much time at the beach as I can over the summer! I am a sun goddess!

The most influential person in my life has been

Being raised in a large Italian family, I am looking for someone who shares the same value for family as I do. I am looking for someone to share in the fun moments of life- whether it be cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie, or getting dressed up for a night on the town....Overall, I am looking for a respectful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. Enough said.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My large Italian family
  2. The ability to continue my education
  3. My accomplishments as a single woman

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

revenge, up all night, the bachelor