Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2277495327 A Single Woman in Yardville, NJ 53 / mortgage industry

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Yardville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything I do, I do with passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, reading, spending time with friends, watching movies with my kids and going to the movies. Love trying new restaurants as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who has a sense of humor and above all, someone I can trust. Trust is the key element of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My friend states that I am funny. I think most people will find that. I try to make people laugh. I enjoy laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished read book #11 (The Eleventh Hour) by James Paterson. I have read all the books in this series. The characters are the same in the books and you follow their lives why enjoying a great murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for the good health of my children and myself
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a direct person. No beating around the bush. Some people notice that and are taken back by it. It's just be. DIRECT. I don't feel there is anything wrong with that. It saves a lot of time and you will always know where you stand with me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama