Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2276769525 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 25 / Medical Biller

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: infotech career college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

if you really want to get to know me .. 562 -// 743-// 47//92only if your serious about getting to know me..

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I love going to the movies, beach, and just hanging out and having a good time..

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a good person. He has to be fun, outgoing, down to earth. He also has to know how to have fun. Kik me:Tiffh21

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night World series. Its about vampires, werewolves, witches. Im really into vampires.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweet personality..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to be happy with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming