Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2276732 A Single Woman in Homosassa, FL 31 / Emergency Room Nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Homosassa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Homosassa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homosassa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, Family, Art, the medical field, photography, fun, adventure, traveling to new places, Cars, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, watching movies, drawing, just going outside and enjoying the day (walking, rollerblading) I love to try new things and have a massive list of things I want to do. I pretty much want to do everything like for example, skydiving, racing a car on a racetrack, parasailing... well you get the idea. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God and family and someone who enjoys to have a good time, who is not afraid of laughing and being silly. I look for someone who is honest, hardworking, true to themselves and the people they are with. Not afraid to voice what they believe in and stand strong for their beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a lot of energy and I talk a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Medical book... im not a big reader but I do read Medical journals and books and I read the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual