Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2276671934 A Single Man in Onalaska, WI 22 / unemployed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Onalaska, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish, hangout with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a funny energetic person who loves to laugh. I'm looking for someone who is the same.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very laid back

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was Harry Potter i thought it was a great book with quite a bit of detailed writting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Loving family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My random side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I'm an easy going guy who loves to laugh and have fun.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, american dad, tosh.0