Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2276075825 A Single Woman in Yardville, NJ 57 / Mental Health

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Yardville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith,Music and Art

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy preparing a social gather at home or going out meeting friends for dining and conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in a person are integrity,accountibility, and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

From what I have been told, people notice that I am caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"As a Woman Thinkth" This book was about how the way we think impact our lives. It included techniques and tools on how to change the type of thinking that is preventing happiness and close relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for is my relationship with my children and grandchildren. I am also, thankful for my close friends.
  2. I am thankful for my youthful physical abilites and health, as well as my gifts and talents.
  3. I am thankful for still having the desire to share my life with a significant other; someone who I can feel close to and create great memories with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice I have a tendency to be shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I plan to take my time to know a person and develop a strong bond before intimacy. My desire is for my lover to be my best friend. I love to take mini trips and vacations with my significant other. I plan to share my time with someone who gives me the up most regard and respect. Being able to talk freely to each other is a must.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama